Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Queens Road, Nudgee, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Eve

About the property

1 room available (furnished) in our 3 bedroom modern townhouse. Bedroom has air-con, ceiling fan, and built in robes.

You will also get sole use of the main bathroom which has a bath and separate shower as we use our ensuite.

The townhouse complex has a shared pool and bbq facilities too although we have our own BBQ in the yard that you are welcome to use :)

Under 1km to Nudgee train station with frequent services to the CBD.
Just over 1km to the All in Brewery which is great for after work drinks or weekly trivia night.
3km to ACU (15min bike ride)

Short drive to Woolworths complex which has a Burger Urge, Sushi, Stella Rossa and other takeaway options (or 25 min walk approx).

Message Eve to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Eve (28). My partner and I own the townhouse and are looking to find a housemate to rent one of our 2 spare bedrooms.

We both work full time close to the city. On weekends we like to get out and about with our dogs.

You must LOVE dogs! We have two beautiful pups. Basil our Tenterfield Terrier is 2 and Chester our Jack Russell is 1. They are both very friendly and the worst they will do is steal your socks!

If you can handle the love of 2 small dogs and are also happy to contribute to keeping the home clean and tidy then perfect. I think it's great to have a friendship in the home while still respecting privacy and space.