Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Huet Street, Nundah, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$190/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Sarah

About the property

Hi,

Very spacious house located in Nundah with Kedron Brook across the street, sharing with 1 other person (me). You will have an extra large bedroom + study and own bathroom inc shower and toilet. The room and study are unfurnished but the rest of the house is furnished. Unlimited WiFi Internet which is $40 each per month, and electricity and gas bills are split evenly as well. The house is an older style house and is ideal for sharing as we both have our own privacy and seperate entrances plus a lot of space. House is well secure inc bars and screens. There is off street parking on the front lawn of the property. Prefer no couples.

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a mature 33 yr old female, friendly, quiet and clean, non-smoker. Mon-Fri worker in Qld Government and do triathlon training most mornings so I tend to go to bed quite early and get up early. Other than Triathlon and work, I love my Netflix and tv series, as well as being outdoors and catching up with family and friends. I’m looking for someone who is quiet and clean and respectful of my super early starts. I’m very mindful of electricity usage and would prefer to share with someone who also is. I keep to myself most of the time but am also sociable. Prefer non smokers plz :)