Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Wellington Street, Ormiston, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$275/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Ally

About the property

Very large house with a pool on a huge block in a very quiet street - very short walking distance to shops and public transport (Train is 300m and bus 50m walk). Shops and restaurants are across the road 50m. Central Cleveland and the Redland Hospital are a 5 minute drive away. There is a comfortable deck which looks onto the large swimming pool as well as a two separate lounge areas and a really huge kitchen. There is plenty of space in the house if you want to be on your own. The Bedrooms are carpeted, have high ceilings, block out blinds / curtains, ceiling fans, tinted windows, security screens and downlights with dimmers. Shared Bathroom has a large shower and a bath, two hand-basins, each with own storage cupboard underneath. Separate toilet and large laundry. The kitchen is enormous and has a walk-in pantry and Ice-maker fridge. The bay is at the end of the street if you have a kayak its a great area. Also good area to cycle, walk or run. Great location, great house.
(Internet available where possible and is included in the rent)

Message Ally to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$275 weekly rent$550 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Pretty chilled house. Two people living here at the moment. 1 x male 29 working full time in IT and me, at the other end of the house (female), only home 1-2 nights a fortnight. Looking for non-smoking, full-time working person who is quiet, tidy, cleans up after themselves, is social but respectful of others including neighbours with regard to privacy, noise etc. preferably in their mid 20's - mid 40’s. Not a party house. No pets sorry. Great location, great house!

Loading...