Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Oxley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Vernon

About the property

Neurodivegent friendly:
One large room available in a lovely house with a Pool ,BBQ, many types of fruit trees and some garden space available to grow something if that floats your boat.

Fast internet (100/20)

It's a quiet area most of the time There is the odd announcement from the school across the road.

Close to Bunnings, Subways and close-ish to public transport

I'm away regularly so you would need to be able to be happy by yourself or with your lovely dog/bird.

Can occasionally swap rent for house or yard work including painting and light maintenance.

Please note the "women only" please. My girlfriend has requested this as she sometimes stays over a weekend with her kids.

Message Vernon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$155 weekly rent$620 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Heater
Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

My GF has requested females only as her kids stay sometimes every few months. Also away several days each week.

Well travelled ex-English teacher (53yo) seeks student/backpacking couple or female.

I'm a quiet but social gamer/surfer and would like to rent out to someone low drama but interesting.

Might rent out a second room but at the moment not fussed

Loading...