Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hofmann Close, Oxley, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Luca-Riccardo

About the property

My ideal situation is for 1 person to share the rent with me which would be $240 and include 2 rooms each as it is a 4 bedroom house, which you can use for home office like i am or something else. If not i can rent the 3rd room out.

-$240 a week for the use of 2 rooms (bedroom/Home Office/Studio/Storage)

-10min walk to Oxley shops and train station

-The house has a comfortable sized living space with a tiled dining and kitchen area; carpeted bedrooms and lounge room.

-The kitchen is fully equipped, incl a dishwasher, electric cooktop and oven.

-House is fitted with Solar panels making quarterly bills pretty cheap

-Double lock up garage with electronic door and large driveway for parking

-A/C in living space and Ceiling fans in all bedrooms

Message Luca-Riccardo to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Luca, I am a social person that loves to be a hermit also. I spend most of my time on my computer working on music or playing games with my friends. I have a passion for DJing and sometimes will DJ for friends party's. I do enjoy my own space but am happy to watch a movie or netflix with company.

My Housemate's name is Leighann, she is 18 and this is her first time living in a share house. She just moved in to one of the rooms that was in this listing. I chose her as i think she is very friendly and i believe she will make an excellent housemate.

Loading...