Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Paddington, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Danielle

About the property

One large unfurnished room available!! My housemate has just bought a house so I am looking for a new housemate to take her place in our lovely home.

The house has 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms and is fully furnished with everything you need so you will just need to bring your room items. Room has built-ins and the house has ducted air-con and heating throughout. Bathroom will be shared with one other. There is also an spare toilet downstairs!

The house is located in a great location in paddington. It's only a quick stroll to shops and restaurants on Given Terrace with many public transport options nearby and cheap Ubers home from the city!

Gas, electricity and wifi bills are split equally as they come in. Bond is 4 weeks rent.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Danielle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$205 weekly rent$820 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

I am in my mid thirties and am quite busy with work, gym and socialising so usually come home and just like to chill. I am looking for someone who is in their late twenties or thirties and is happy to do their own thing but have a chat after work and the occasional dinner or wine.

The other housemate is a Teacher in her early thirties. She has lots of hobbies in the evenings and has recently moved to Brisbane from WA. She also loves to chat and socialise but is respectful of others space too.

Our ideal housemate would be friendly, clean, considerate and respectful of others and their space. We want to make this a peaceful, relaxed and friendly environment to come home to. This is not a party house. If you are looking for super social household this is not the best fit. LGBT friendly.

Loading...