Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Paddington, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Harper

About the property

The location here is wonderful, we’re connected to everything and walking distance from grocery stores, the laundromat, plenty of coffee shops and restaurants as well as retail (I love op shopping along Latrobe terrace) and even university. There’s a bus stop 50m from the place that will take you straight to the city or up to the cinemas/nightlife and more shopping. The property itself is very sweet, lots of little mismatched units in an old Queenslander with friendly neighbours and wandering cats that make themselves at home, and it’s light and inviting inside - I was attracted by the nice wood floors and high ceiling which make it feel lovely to come home. We have a gas stove which will absolutely decimate your onions if you’re not careful and air conditioning which will be nice as the weather gets a little cooler as it tends to cool down inside.

Message Harper to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$165 weekly rent$330 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Door lock

About the flatmates

Hey ! I’m Harper, I’m a uni student studying music over at QUT and I’m looking for a short-term housemate to see out the rest of the lease after some unexpected changes. I work in hospitality and play in a couple of local bands as well as being a part of any music projects that come up for me. The combination of those three keep me quite busy but I’d love another person around for the company of course as it can get a little quiet around here.

Loading...