Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Paddington, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Gabriela

About the property

Feels like a home , not just a house.
Quiet street with suburban feel yet super close to Suncorp stadium, shops, restaurants, cafes, bars and CBD.
Front and backyard makes it the perfect home!
I have an adorable fur baby cat called KAIA.
I need someone to pet sit between 31st of May and 1st of July.
Dates are flexible.

Message Gabriela to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Heater
Lamp
Bed side table

About the flatmates

I am looking for someone to stay in my bedroom during the month of JUNE.
Dates are flexible but ideally moving in on the 31st of May and moving out in the 1st of July.
Room is fully furnished.
You would share the house with 3 other flatmates and share the bedroom with my fur baby cat KAIA.
I am only renting this bedroom during this period so someone can be responsible for the cat during my vacation overseas.
She is a lovely gentle and independent cat.

Let me know if you want to stay in a massive bedroom with the best roommate ever in an amazing location next to the city for a bargain!

Loading...