Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Paddington, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bun June

About the property

Happy to provide more photos and chat in person if interested.

Large outside garden, beautiful rainforesty area at the back of the house. Lots of room for gardening and outside furniture.
Includes internet, gas and electricity.
Flexible with how our furniture is arranged in shared spaces.
Open communication, lgbt+ friendly, will respect your pronouns and boundaries, polyamorous friendly household.
Short walk down the road to some cute cafes.
Bus to city every 15mins just 2 minutes walk down the road.
Large tub in bathroom, separate toilet room.
Studio room has its own sink and bench area.
Large storage room available for all housemates to use.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Bun June to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable 18 September 2022
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Door lock

About the flatmates

Hello!
I'm a 28 year old non binary bean looking for two housemates in Paddington for the middle of September!
I'm open to a couple or two seperate housemates.
One studio room with sink and bench area available.
One room that could fit a double bed inside the house.

Loading...