Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Paddington, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kate

About the property

Hi! We have a room and private bathroom available in our Bardon unit 😊 The place is super private and secure, in a decent location close to Paddington and with lots of public transport access! The room itself has a built-in wardrobe and a separate entrance/exit that goes out to our beautiful courtyard.

As for us, we’re a queer couple (cis woman and trans woman) with two super friendly indoor cats😊 We work full time Monday to Friday mostly, and sometimes I work from home. We’re pretty quiet and mostly stay at home watching TV, playing video games and listening to records in our downtime, but are definitely always down to share a coffee/beer and a chat, so we’d love somebody we can really get along with!
Honestly not the cleanest but we try our best. 🌝
Ideally looking for another queer woman or NB person to join our home 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍⚧️

SW friendly
No more pets, sorry! Unless it’s a fish tank. And it would be sick if you had one.

Message Kate to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$510 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Kate and Zoe
26 she/her

Loading...