Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paddington, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Al

About the property

Please introduce yourself a little in your message and also indicate your intended length of stay or you may not get a reply from me, especially if you do not have a profile on Flatmates.com.au Thank you

THIS IS A VACCINATED ONLY HOUSE !
Room available in shared house, Paddington. Maximum number of people would be 3 but most likely only 2 as I like to keep it quiet and comfortable :) Located 2 km from Brisbane CBD in beautiful Paddington, very close to (#375 #385 #61) bus stops. This is a house for people who enjoy a quiet & relaxed house environment as this is NOT a party house.
Rent includes NBN internet & all bills.
Your Age is unimportant, however maturity is. You should be able to clean up after yourself and share general house duties.
As I quit smoking in 2019, although I live in the basement area, I prefer non-smokers but there are front & back balconies for smoking. Just no chain smokers please.
For fire safety reasons No candles, No incense and No Smoking is permitted inside the house/room!

Message Al to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Chair
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

At the moment there is only one male living upstairs whi is working as a Kitchen Chef.
A second room is vacant and available to a working person.
In the past, language students as well as WHV travellers from all over the world have stayed here and shared many memorable moments and interesting conversations over a beer or two on the balcony.
I am a creative artist with my Studio being the basement area and I also live downstairs 👍🏼

Loading...