Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kennedy Terrace, Paddington, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Macarena

About the property

This is a lovely house with a great location in Paddington, literally five minutes walking from the bus stop and Paddington Central (Woolworths) and lots of cafes and little shops.

Message Macarena to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the house with two amazing flatmates Lux (23) and Valentina (26), very kind and respectful. Our daily life is pretty simple, each one of us have their own schedules so during the day we don't see each other that much but at night we are always keen on having a chat and talking about our day, having some wine or watching something on netflix once in a while.
The room is not furnished but includes a lovely wall with shelves, you can do a lot on that wall with a little bit of imagination. It also has very good natural light, the window has a good size and it keeps the room iluminated and ventilated.
We are looking preferably for a girl.
If you have any doubts or if you want to discuss any details please contact me.