Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Red Hill, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Maria

About the property

Lovely quiet complex behind streetfront units. Very thermal and soundproof units. Great entertaining balcony. Great views. 5 mins walk to bus. Cafes and chemist 3 mins walk. Paddington shops 10 mins walk. Open and airy with plenty of space. Lots of complex offstreet parking. Minimal steps into unit. Very roomy bedroom. Dresser in picture is now gone and added tallboy to allow room for your own desk. Very comfortable matress with topper. Pillows and linen available if required. Bathroom is large and enough room for extra cupboards to store things if necessary. All the utensils you need to cook or bake if you wish. Ceiling fan in bedroom has been installed.
My items in shelves and decorating items will be removed in bathroom and bedroom is completely yours. Remote lockup garage is full but enough room for few things if required ie. Bicycle/scooter, few boxes etc
Unlimited internet. Don't watch a lot of TV but you are welcome. Enough space if you enjoy doing yoga or crafts. Large double door fridge/freezer.

Welcome occasional visitors and dinner parties but no large or noisy parties. Absolutely no smoking and prefer someone who keeps busy working through the week. Happy to share condiments to save double up.

Available end June to beginning December.

Message Maria to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 โ€“ 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

I love eating healthy and happy to share some meals. Am cheery, positive, clean, tidy and have my own friends and 3 adult daughters who I go to visit. Always chatty and friendly. I like to do yoga and stretching and plenty of mat space inside or move things on verandah. I go for walks most days and enjoy weekend hikes or long walks with friends. You are welcome to join. I'm easy going and looking for same in my flatmate, however being respectful of my belongings. I enjoy most music. I don't have music or TV going all the time, as I do like some quiet time and study trading. If you like crafts or playing an instrument or being creative, you are welcome to express. Plenty of lounging space to chill and read etc.

I prefer the unit open with fresh air when the weather is pleasant in preference to being shut up. Use aircon when very humid or hot, otherwise prefer fans. Keep it warm for winter. I love potted plants so you are welcome to include yours. My contract is to 10 Dec 2022.

I currently work parttime as a PA and do trading and other small jobs. I'm half Hungarian and love eating tasty foods ๐Ÿ˜Š. I am now a nanny of a 7 mth old. He's so cute!

Loading...