Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Red Hill, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Victoria

About the property

Hi there fellow human!

I prithee, wouldst thou come to view these fine living quarters?

‐--------The Details---------

Bright & Breezy Apartment with great views.

This property features:

*spacious bedrooms with built-in robes and blinds (can easily fit a queen size bed and have extra space).
* Secure 2 Car Garage (and lots of visitor parking spaces).
* Two Bathrooms (you get the main bathroom to yourself - i will only use it for washing clothes since it doubles as the Laundry room).
* Large Rear Balcony offering breezes and views
* The Second Elevated Balcony off the Kitchen area opens the space further
* Great Kitchen with Dishwasher, Fridge, and plenty of cupboard space (I will buy a microwave when my current housemate leaves)
* Air Conditioning
* Ceiling fan in bedroom
* Secure Building with Intercom Access

Real estate agency does not allow pets, however, you may be able to request for animals kept in tanks/cages (my fish were approved).

------------TRANSPORT-----------

Minutes from the City and close to trains, buses, local shops and EVERYTHING.

2 bus stops on either side less than 5 minutes walk away - only about 10-20 mins into the CBD depending on traffic.

----------BILLS-----------

The only bill is Electricity. We do not have to pay for water!

I will be purchasing unlimited nbn upon commencement of the new lease which will be approx. An extra $35 per person per month.

----------FURNISHINGS----------

Comes with:

*Fridge
*Dishwasher
*Oven and Stove top
*Clothesline
*Washing machine
*Dining table
*TV

Bed, Couch, bar stools and coffee table are my housemates property and will be removed at the end of our current lease term at which point I plan to purchase a new couch. If you have your own furniture - I am flexible if you want to bring it.

*You will have to bring your own bed (bed in photo is property of my housemate along with other bedroom furnishings).

Notice re kitchen photo:
The photo of the kitchen was taken by the agency before I moved in and the stove has now been replaced as there were issues with the previous one. Also, I have a LOT of tea in place of the bottles pictured in the photo - I'm a big tea fan and I am happy to share 😁

----------Other Stuff-----------

One day I might own a UFO and you can join me on world tours (literally).

Not a party house.

Please reach out if you have any questions 🌻

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Victoria to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

You will be living with just me (23 F). I work full time at a Tech start-up in the city and I am out of the house from around 7:30am to 6pm Monday to Friday most days. I love crystals, candles, and a little bit of art. I consider myself a spiritual gal and do some meditation now and then. I am a tidy person and while I like my alone time - I also love to have a conversation now and then.

Some more of my values and hobbies/likes:
- personal growth.
- open-mindedness.
- acceptance.
- communication.
- self-expression.
- authenticity.
- music.
- self-love.
- fish-keeping.
- critical thinking.
- stuffed animals.
- hermit-ing.
- i love nature.
- gratefulness.
- skeletons.
- ghosts.
- other cute spooky things.
- purple.
- looking for pretty rocks.

Also happy to share my Netflix subscription πŸ€

Loading...