Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Red Hill, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Adam

About the property

We have plenty of space, especially so close to the city.

This includes a massive space for parking. A huge pool, inbuilt trampoline (not really something we use ;)
Beautiful views from two balconies to choose from. Great for an afternoon sunset!

We share a lot of stuff so it's up to you want you want for yourself and what is communal.

We all have an individual shelf in the freezer and fridge. Plenty of pantry space! What you buy is yours, so no stress on the whole label this label that games.

Inbuilt duct Air conditioning/ heater throughout the whole house.

Bond - $1070 per person :)

Rent - Flexible and can be paid per week or fortnightly.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Adam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater
Door lock
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hey There!

On offer, we have a beautifully sized bedroom with a walk-in robe. center top balcony views of the Gap!

This old-school 3-story luxury mansion is located on Enoggera Terrace in Redhill. Only a 5-10 min bus ride and uber away from the heart of Brisbane. Or if you are a true Brisbane local - a 15 min Beam scooter ride! Not to mention our local craft beer and wine shop and a niche little cinema right across the road!

We have a total of 5 bedrooms including 2 couples and 2 other people.

You'll be sharing a bathroom with:

Joe - A friendly upbeat British chap that is studying teaching and works at Specsavers.

( Pros: You'll hardly see him and Possible discounts on contact lenses.)

Persia - A very kind-hearted down to earth girl who works at the local Craft shop.

( Pros: You'll have awesome endless chats over some tasty wines and some good discounts.)

The rest include Victoria, Salvatore, Grace and Myself. We are the couples in the house and will have our own bathrooms and space. Vic and Sal share the Master bedroom. While Grace and Myself will have the bottom level. We all work in Hospitality so hopefully looking for like-minded individuals though not a necessity. Definitely discounts when you come into our venues!

Loading...