Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Primrose Terrace, Red Hill, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$165/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates

Contact Amber

About the property

Nice big Queenslander, newly renovated interior with a huge back yard. Plenty of space for storage. Lots of parking, nice location walking distance to shops.

- Public transport easily available
- 15 mins from the city
- Quiet street in a friendly neighborhood
- Room available has no wardrobe but does have a smaller room attached that can be used for a huge walk in wardrobe etc. The room available as air con as well as double doors leading out to the front sun room

- Newly renovated
- Good vibes with easy to get along with housemates

The back yard is large with a concrete area under the house

We are looking for someone to occupy the room until the 17th sep when the lease is up. If you think you'd be a good fit please call Amber.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Amber to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$165 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Josh is a 26yr Male who works as a distributor for and works full time with early starts at 5am most days so is usually in bed by 8pm. Very fun social outgoing guy who also keeps to himself when needed. Loves to have a drink or 10 on his weekends off whenever he gets them and loves to be around friends and family. Very respectful and approachable guy who loves to have a yarn and laugh

Daniel is 27yr old who works in real estate and works Tues- sat most weeks. Fun social outgoing guy who loves to hang with friends and have a good time but does work a lot so does keep to himself when needed for work

Dan is a 28yr old who works in geology who mostly keeps to himself and not home a lot, if he is he is usually in his room. Easy going chill guy who doesnt mind a chat but very respectful and does keep to himself.

Loading...