Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Arthur Terrace, Red Hill, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$160/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Greta

About the property

House:
You'll be living in a two-storey Queenslander with wood floors, high ceilings, massive back deck, and a massive backyard.
The available beautiful sunny bedroom comes unfurnished but includes a massive built in wardrobe.
Other storage space can be found underneath the house if needed.
3km from Roma street station and bus stop 2m from the house.
1km from Given tce Paddington (Yeah the paddo).
Rent includes gardening maintenance.
We spilt all utilities which roughly works out to be $15 a week and Internet is $15 a month.

Message Greta to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We’re Liv, Greta & Tracey :)

We’re in our mid 20s- early 30s and work full-time.
Greta lives self contained downstairs.
Both also study part time, and love training, cooking and keeping busy.

We’re looking for someone interested in going on the lease, around the same age and works full-time!
Minimum 4 month stay.

We like plants, wine and cheese, and our boy drake!
Our ideal housemate would be someone who loves to have a laugh and is good fun, but also respects the shared spaces and is house trained ;)