Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Redland Bay, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Sarah

About the property

Hello!

I am needing to relocate for work and am moving out of my 4 bedroom place in Redland Bay, so I am needing someone to take over from me to live with one other female.

It is a 4 bedroom house and you will have 2 bedrooms to yourself, your own bathroom and own loungeroom. It is great for anyone who likes their own space and feel like their own home, but still likes to have someone around every now and again.

Rent does not include bills, however they are very low since it would only be 2 people together who work full time. Includes electricity every quarter, lawns ($25 a month), and internet ($25 a month).

Pets are okay as I have had my dog there, small/small-medium dogs are preferred though.

Our place is very close to dog parks, shops and the water to walk along. It is also very large and modern and in a quiet developed area in Redland Bay.

I am needing to move in the next 1-2 weeks so let me know if this sound like the perfect fit for you!

Property accepting of

Smokers
Pets
All female flat

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I am 28 and a teaching needing to relocate for work, so I am needing someone to take over from me. I wouldn't be moving if it wasn't for this sudden change in work - so I'm sad to leave!

My housemate is 32 and works full time as a hairdresser (owns the salon) and on the weekends is at her partners so I have always basically had the place to myself. She is very tidy and likes her space and respects other peoples, but also likes a glass of wine together every now and again.

Preferably looking for people working full time, tidy and clean, and who respect the other person's space.

Loading...