Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Regents Park, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jeff

About the property

Flatmate wanted. Easy-going male that requires a flatmate to share his home with that is fully furnished. Prefer mature between the age of 35/55. Public transport nearby. Shopping centre close by. Clean and tidy and respectful . Enjoys a quite drink or two and barbecues. Very quiet peaceful place with a great in ground salt water swimming pool to relax and enjoy . Large outside Alfresco Living space to enjoy the summer.

SOME BILLS INCLUDED MEAINS AS I HAVE SOLAR HOT WATER AND SOLAR POWER THAT OFF SETS THE POWER BILL unless the aircon is going full ball non stop it’s not that expensive as I know by living by myself I’m normally in credit. And water is included.
This is a great place to rent and share.
Just after a chilled flatmate.

A Fixed term Tenancy agreement will be required to be signed before moving onto the property with 2 weeks Bond and 2 weeks in Advance . 😃 Thanks for reading my ad cheers. No time Wasters Please. If sending a massage included your phone number Thank you Jeff.

Property accepting of

Pets
40+ years
Students
Smokers

Message Jeff to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Loading...