Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Robertson, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Zoe

About the property

Fan and air con in room.
Room will be tidied up prior to moving in

Furnished with:
King Single bed, Desk, Desk chair, built in wardrobe.
Computer Available to use, free of charge. and TV available in room. (can remove TV and computer) just need cable for tv to antenna
Linen available if required.

in complex there is a pool, tennis court and small restaurant in complex.
TV connections available in room (bring your own tv if you like).
Walking distance to Griffith uni (Nathan), reasonable walking distance. Close to QE2 hospital.
Close to Mount Gravatt shops bus.
Open to communal cooking and sharing of ingredients.
happy to do trips to shops together.
Gas, water, internet and electricity included in the rent. (please be mindful with Air con usage though i request)
also have a small outdoor space.
Cleaner here fortnightly for house clean.
Happy to discuss short term accommodation if on placement or similar.
But will still have to sign a rental agreement for that effect.
NO PETS IN THIS PROPERTY DUE TO BODY CORPERATE. Fish ok. if small aquarium only

Message Zoe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$185 weekly rent$370 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
TV
Heater
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

I am 33
im a nurse. I am also a psychology student at USQ
I work variety of shifts. Currently in the climate going on at the moment, I am mainly working from home

I am super friendly, and love being around people.
will accept students and employed. Will accept short term tennants with min 1 month stay. price will be adjusted accordingly if less than 3 months. (negotiable)

I am a clean person.
I am a non smoker, Non drinker (don't mind if you do)
Happy to have an occasional meal together
watch a movie occasionally.
Will respect your space and privacy.

This is an all female flat.
I enjoy playing games. I have a PS2 and a Wii.
Don't mind if you use them, but as long as my property is respected

welcome to bring own furniture, but the original furniture will have to stay, as i have no where to store it.

Loading...