Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Rochedale, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jason

About the property

A beautiful, brand new, clean and modern house in Rochedale. It features a large living area with comfortable sofas and big screen TV. We are in a great location only a few minutes walk or drive (2minutes) to Coles, IGA, greengrocery, gym, restaurant, McDonald's, pharmacy, gp, cafe and park. Close to M1, M2 and M3, driving 7 minutes to westfield Garden city, 20 minutes to city and airport, 5 minutes to Eight Mile Plains Busway station (Park&Ride). Buses to Garden City, City and Griffith.

Home features
Ceiling fans, Air-conditioning, Cable TV, NBN Internet, Clothes washer, Storage room, Courtyard, garden or yard, refrigerator, oven, dishwasher.

King size bedroom, brand new furniture, with private bathroom, built-in wardrobe, king-size bed.

Bills and expenses
The rent includes all the bills, gas, waster, electricity and NBN. Bond: $440. Pay extra $10/week for A/C.

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Roger, I'm 36 and work as a DevOps Engineer full-time. I love a simple and active lifestyle. Like my lifestyle, I like to keep my home living simple, clean and organised.
I'm looking for a easy going, respectful, tidy and considerate flatmate to share with me. I'd prefer a professional person who is working full-time, but I'll consider someone who is studying full or part-time. This is not a party house, and frequent and overnight visitors are not allowed. We need to keep the home clean, tidy and quiet.
No pets, no smokers, no couple.

Loading...