Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Rochedale, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lok

About the property

Double stories 4 bedrooms spacious house with fully ducted aircon, livingroom, dinning room, laundry, covered patio, kitchen, walk-in pantry and powder room with basin.

1 bedroom is available:
- large plan, 3.5m x 3.5m. You can fit anythings for your own space.
- Equiped with ceiling fan, ducted aircon, carpet, security meshed window, curtains and large built in wardrobe with sliding mirror door.
- Furnished with double size bed, bedside drawer, desk and chair. Can be unfurnished if you have your own.
- Door lock to guarantee privacy and security.

Super clean and tidy bathroom and toilet are to be shared with max 2 people.

Unlimited ultra fast nbn 1000 FTTP Wifi included. Electricity and water bills are to be shared.

We have Netflix, Disney Plus, PlayStation and Switch so you won’t be bored.

Parking available on the driveway, grass or street.

2 mins drive to shopping centre, snap fitness, coles, 3 mins drive to M1, 5 mins drive to Eight Mile Plains Busway Station and 10 mins drive to Westfield Garden City, Mount Gravatt, Sunnybank and Carindale.

Feel free to contact me for inspection during weekdays night and weekends.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Lok to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable 15 August 2022
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Door lock
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Lok👋🏻
You would be living with me, Anson and Emily.

I’m 30, postgraduate and a project engineer in a builder company. I was a firefighter so I'm into fitness and go to gym before work everyday. I'm willing to help with anything when you need me. I'm the guard, first aider, repairer and cleaner of our home.

The master room is occupied by Anson. He’s 27 and a quantity surveyor in a consultant firm. He likes sharing his stories, food and Whiskey 🥃! His Partner comes to stay overnight occasionally.

Emily is in her early 20s and will move in mid January with her outside puppy. She loves going to the gym, taking her dog to the dog park, going for a skate and finding time to binge watch some netflix. love catching up with mates over a drink with some cheese n biccies.

The gentlemen are working full time during weekdays and like to socialise and relax on the weekends. The lady is a student. We’re super clean and tidy and don't wear shoes in the house. You won’t see any mess here and will feel this is your home. I clean the house frequently anyway so you'll only have to clean up your stuff.

Loading...