Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Inskip Street, Rocklea, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Heather

About the property

Room for rent in Rocklea – Available 01/04/19 - NO BOND REQUIRED

* Looking for an Asian student or worker to move into a house at Rocklea.

***We offer a safe, friendly environment. Bedrooms are private space, lounge room, kitchen, dinning, bathroom are all shared.

** We would like you to treat this place as your home and be comfortable. Your friends, family and partner can sleepover whenever you like. We are a gay friendly household we don't care who you date they are welcome :)

*There is easy access to public transport
*There is off street parking if you have a car.

***RENT: is $150 a week, all utilities included (electricity, unlimited internet, water)***

*******English speaking household, if you would like to get better English skills spoken or written, myself and my cousin are TESOL teachers so we love to help.******

****Housemate is friendly, clean and easy to get along with loves to have a chat but is respectful of personal space.

**Quiet household.

**Must be cat friendly as I have a rescue cat called Benny.

5 Minute drive to Rocklea Markets - super cheap fresh produce.

***15 minute drive to Sunnybank - GREAT place to eat.***

**Grocery Outlets in Sunnybank all located very close together.**

Yuens Market
Hanaro Market
Sunnybank Fish Market
Sunnybank Fruit Market
Famosa Asian Market
Woolworths
Aldi

*13 Minute drive to Garden City Shopping Centre*
large shopping centre offering everything from groceries to high end designer fashion. Also has great places to eat and Event cinemas.

*20 mins from the Brisbane CBD.*

Public transport is close
400m from bus stop
900m from the Rocklea train station
1.1km from the Moorooka train station
Available Now
If interested please contact
Heather

Message Heather to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
1 week – 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Heather and I work in childcare & Film
I am friendly and easy to get along with
I have a rescue cat called Benny who is very loving when he gets to know you
I love filming and editing films as I am a film graduate
will often spend time watching netflix and hanging out with my closest friends
I love to go scuba diving when i have the chance