Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Rothwell, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nick

About the property

Female wanted to share with two other females in a beautiful home located in Rothwell. Close to public transport (bus & train) as well as GYG, Carl's Jnr, Woolworth's, BCF etc, gyms (F45, Goodlife, Planet Fitness)

This is a dual occupancy property in which you would be occupying the lovely upstairs area of the home with a two females - 30 yo and 50 yo. Both very respectful, easy going, quiet, professionally employed and generally keep to themselves. They both work varying hours and days so its not that often everyone is at home at the same time.

The area consists of:

* Lovely white walls and dark charcoal carpet throughout the home
* Kitchen with large fridge, dishwasher, oven, microwave, electric cooktop incl. utensils and cookware
* Good sized shared bathroom which includes a new 7kg top loader washing machine
* Lovely outlook from the breezy, windows
* Large led TV with access to Netflix
* Unlimited wireless and boosted NBN internet
* Black leather reclining lounge suite

Your room consists of:

* Decent sized room with good sized new built in double wardrobe and draws
* Desk and office chair
* Queen size bed, mattress (with new mattress protector included) and bedside draws
* large remote control ceiling fan
* Professionally cleaned prior to entry

Outside consists of well maintained tropical garden and lovely entertaining area with bar fridge, TV, BBQ, table setting, plants and outdoor heater. There is also a brand new covered balcony area upstairs

All bills (except food and consumables) are included in the rent

****You WILL be required to pay 2 weeks bond, 2 weeks in advance plus 1 week of rent upon taking the room - $925****

*** Please no smokers, pets or parents with children who require co-parenting at the property and you must be employed***

We are the owners of the property and believe in not only having lovely people living with us, but also form fun friendships with our flatmates :) We are both professionally employed and have one young son. We also have a little female pug who is very curious and will want to be your best friend!! lol

As we do have a pet already, we would be unable to accept any additional pets, sorry.

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Nick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$185 weekly rent$370 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

We are a warm, welcoming and fun group of housemates :) We live in a stress free environment and enjoy a great community spirit with our flatmates.

Loading...