Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Russell Island, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Paul

About the property

Sunny bedroom, 3m x 3m with Aircon, built-in robe, and own bathroom. Great views across Terranora Lakes to the Ocean. Unfurnished or King size bed (extra $5 per week).

Beautiful, sunny, 2 storey home. Large deck with outdoor BBQ area. Large kitchen with dishwasher. Walk to shops, cafe, 300m. Close to public transport. Beach 9km, 11 minutes drive. Motorway 6km.
Bilambil Heights is in the foothills but close to Gold Coast. Small friendly community. Great local markets. Great views to farmland, mountains and Mount Warning.

Looking for responsible person, non smoker. Cant do pets unfortunately.

$220 plus expenses and four weeks bond.

Best contact is to call or text Paul. I dont always check my messages here.

Message Paul to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$820 weekly rent$3280 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

King bed
Heater
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi. My name is Paul. I am easy going. I work from home. I am a property investor. I came from Victoria 21 years ago. I was an arborist for 21 years. I am keen to save the planet.
I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, healthy food, cake and chocolate. I ride my bike, walk up the hill and exercise every day. I go to the beach when I can.
Matthew lives here also. He is a published author and school teacher. He is generous and kind.
I am looking for just one other person so there will be 3 of us total.

Loading...