Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Matt

About the property

Looking for environmentally conscious people. Have a veggie garden, compost and considerate and nice people. Sometimes play board games together and watch movies. Occasional Cheese Cakes nights.
Want respectful and friendly people.

Nice size house - Friendly People - Convenient.

Message Matt to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$135 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

This house is less than 2 km to the University of Queensland, 400m from the Guyatt Park ferry terminal, and only 50m from the bus stop. It is also only a 3-minute drive to Toowong Village, and less than 10 minutes to Indooroopilly Shopping Centre.
The house is a great place for students with UNLIMITED 100mbs internet and easy walk to university.
Electricity, gas and internet bills are included. The Internet is unlimited and 100mbs NBN.
The bedroom is fully furnished and comes with bed, desk & cupboard – As per photos.
All the things are here for the kitchen – Pots and Pan – You just have to bring your stuff and your bedding.

Everyone is friendly, polite and considerate. Everyone shares of cleaning common area once per week.
If you are interested to share meals, conversations and boardgames then please let us know a bit about you.
Look forward hearing back from you.

Please message me if you have any questions.

Many thanks

Matt

If you are interested can you please tell me about yourself
First Name:
Age:
Area of study:
Local or exchange student:
What you are looking for in a house (somewhere to sleep, to make friends, somewhere I can call home):
How long you want to stay:
When are you looking to move in:

Looking for female and male.

Loading...