Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ben

About the property

For Rent are two rooms in a 3 bedroom apartment in St Lucia.

If you look at the floor plan in the photos this listing is for Bedroom 3.

Bedroom 3 is unfurnished and has a smaller built-in wardrobe. Bedroom 2 is an extra $20 and has a Queen bed, side tables and large wardrobe.

The light filled apartment has big rooms and amazing views. Unlimited NBN is connected and the apartment is furnished except bedroom 3. There's a big fridge, washing machine, couch, TV (Netflix, Foxtel, Amazon, etc) and all the cooking amenities you might need. There is a shared space on the ground floor that has some parkland and a nice swimming pool. There's also a lock up storage room downstairs if you've got any extra stuff that can't be added to your room or the apartment.

In terms of location its a 2 minute drive or a 15 minute walk to University of Queensland.
A 10 minute walk to Guyatt Park ferry stop if you need to get to QUT.
And the closest bus stop is just a 1 minute walk away getting you to the city in less than 20 minutes.

I've been living here for almost a year and will be renewing the lease in the coming weeks. It's a peaceful place to live with trees surrounding and lots of birdlife.

I'm looking for reliable people that have rented with others before.
I'd also be ok with two people who know each other taking the remaining rooms.

If you have any questions about the place or about me then please don't hesitate to ask.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Ben to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey there I'm Ben a 27yo professional who enjoys sports and music. I'd describe myself as pretty chill and very relaxed. I generally keep to myself although I do enjoy chatting about life whether it be simple or complex. I lead a busy life working a lot and now that my travelling days are over I like to relax by reading books, playing keyboard (I have headphones), various sports and exploring nature.

Loading...