Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jackson

About the property

Warm living environment with plenty of art/music spaces, outdoor areas and close proximity to UQ/river/shops :)

Message Jackson to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Door lock

About the flatmates

Hello! We are two friends, a 31 year old male and a 21 year old female living in a beautiful, art/music friendly share house in St Lucia and looking for someone to join our home and fill a spare room.

The house is fully furnished, full of plants and has three bedrooms, one bathroom, one toilet, one kitchen, one big living room, a washing room, a balcony, an art space, a music room and a lovely front yard as well as a back yard with a veggie garden that's trying its best :) UQ St Lucia campus is less than 2km and it is just a short walk from the house to the river and to local shops (IGA, restaurants, cafes).

The available room is unfurnished and comfortably suitable for a single. It has 10.5 square metres of space with high ceilings. Additional storage space is available in and outside of the house for any extra furniture/equipment/bikes etc.

Housemates are Jackson and Billi. We are clean and hardworking while also keeping a very laidback and social environment in the house.

Jackson works as a Case Manager with a community organisation. He is passionate about surfing, travel, languages, the outdoors and plays the bass in a local band.
Billi works and studies from home. She is an early riser and spends most of her time reading and immersed in the creative arts. She appreciates a tidy and relaxed home environment.

Rent is $180 per week.
All bills are split evenly.
Available from 2nd of July.
Pictures of available room last 2 photos on profile.

Loading...