Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Mitre Street, Saint Lucia, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$165/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Aliya

About the property

I am looking for a female (preferably a Masters or PhD student) to fill the second room in our two bed two bathroom apartment.
The room is fully furnished, built-in robes with full size mirrors .
Own Separate Bathroom attached to the room.
Huge L shape Patio. There is a garden as well.
White goods included 'Refrigerator, Washing Machine, Microwave oven, Toaster, Electric kettle' etc.
Walking distance to UQ and bus stop/ferry terminal which goes to city.
Perfect for university students (PhD).
Nearby shops include Nando's, Dominos, bakery, restaurant, grocery store etc are on Mitre Street.
You will be sharing the flat with a full time PhD student. My husband and three years old son live with me here in the flat. My son has a good routine and sleeps through night, so night's are very peaceful. He is not too noisy but likes to play in the day time and sleeps in the after noon for couple of hours. If you don't mind being around with kids, then this place is for you.
No Parties
No Pets
No smoking
Feel free to contact for any queries or inspection.
Thank you

Message Aliya to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$165 weekly rent$330 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking