Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Depper Street, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Matt Neilson

About the property

Perfect location for students.
AVAILABLE NOW.

Fully furnished but also flexible to bring your own.
WiFi and Netflix all included! Just electricity to share and that's it!
Close to UQ, very close to bus stops and walking distance to CityCats

Property accepting of

Students

Message Matt Neilson to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$195 weekly rent$390 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

AVAILABLE NOW. Student accommodation in St Lucia.

Furnished unit & room perfect for those studying at UQ or wish to enjoy beautiful St Lucia.
You will be sharing this 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit with a 33 year old full time working professional.

Rent is $195 per week for Bedroom 2 which has it's own separate bathroom with shower/bath.
Rent includes:
- Room
- Unlimited NBN internet
- Netflix

Electricity is shared equally at the end of each quarter or can be included for $210/week.

Open to someone who is:
- Clean & tidy in all areas at all times – OCD neat acceptable!!
Keeping cleanliness in your room & bathroom for inspection at any time.
- Respectful & courteous with good communication.
- Direct debit payment of weekly rent.
- Equally taking part in regular cleaning, putting out the bins, etc.
- Can equally enjoy a casual conversation and also able to respect each other's space.

Unfortunately the body corporate holds a no pet policy. Smoke and drug free residence. No couples due to space.

Seeking someone who is proactive, responsible and friendly. Mutually beneficial if you’re a busy and social person as the units around here aren’t generally the largest, so not suited for a home-body!

SHARING the unit with a full time working professional, always respectable, clean and communicative, social, up for a chat. But I'm also not someone who is always home and seeking someone similar so we each can have space at times of the day and weekend as well.
If you have an active lifestyle and do get out a lot with friends then we should get along fine!

Drop me a line and let's have a chat or meet!
M.

Loading...