Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ainger Street, Salisbury, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Christine

About the property

This fully furnished home is a 3 bedroom property - share with 2 easy to live with mature aged males who enjoy living in a clean and tidy home.

Rent includes all bills and yard maintenance.

Home is not suitable or available to couples or pets or smokers.

The main bathroom has a shower over bath, toilet and vanity.

Second bedroom has own toilet and vanity.

Home has open plan kitchen and a separate lounge area.

Larger Bedrooms and lounge room have ceiling fans, however all rooms enjoy nice breezes and oil heaters for cooler winter nights.

Home comes with family size fridge, washing machine, and very comfortable and large lounge. Bedrooms have double size beds and robes.

Other features:-
+ gas cooker and convection microwave oven, toaster and kettle and electrical appliances.

+ water and electricity and yard maintenance included in rental.

+ less than ten minutes walk to Salisbury train station and two minute to bus stops.
+ 13 minutes to Brisbane Markets and Griffith Uni
+ less than 10 minutes drive to Pacific Highway, Logan and Ipswich Motorway
+Approx. 28 minutes by car to the airport.
+Off street car parking is available but not undercover.

Two local shopping centres are an easy stroll away, where you will find all you need including a Chinese restaurant, coffee & cafe eateries (Cup and Wells, and The Hedge; Apples on Ainsworth and Eat Fresh), convenience store, newsagency, barber, hairdressing and manicure salons, medical centre, chemist, deli, gym, bakery, gourmet eatery, butcher, post office, fish n chips store, etc. It is very close to parks and sport facilities including a bowling club, walking tracks, play and exercising equipments, football and netball fields. Various grocery stores (ALDI, Foodworks) and fast food stores (McDonalds, Hungry Jacks, Pizza Hut, Subway) are also closeby.

Easy access by bus or train to Coles or Woolworths shopping centres; PA,Mater, QE11 and city hospitals, Southbank and the City, High frequent bus 120 and 598/599 and 124 and 125 provide access to City, Griffith Uni – Nathan Campus, Garden City and Sunnybank shopping centres; and shopping centres on the Great City Circle bus route.

Brisbane market and suburban shopping centres are also within easy reach by car.

Message Christine to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking for mature easy going, quiet living person who cleans up after themselves. Property would suit workers, students or people who rely on public transport.

Loading...