Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Scarborough, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Anthony

About the property

Your room has king single bed and modern furnishings there is fresh linen as well , a balcony off bedroom , aircon , own large bathroom shower and bath , there is a spare bedroom with a stationary bike spare bed balcony with chairs and plants it’s a 2 story town house 200m from the beach , off street parking or plenty of parking on the street as well , quiet neighbourhood, shops 5mis away , bike tracks and walkways would suit quiet person or student with quiet life style . Foxtel , Netflix , internet

Property accepting of

Students

Message Anthony to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi there I am FIFO Worker I work for 3 weeks and have one week a month at home , so I’m looking for a trustworthy person with references who will have the house to themselves for 3 weeks a month to move in , I am Christian so I live a balanced life style , I play golf in the wknds have occasional BBQs not a big socialiser I live a quiet lifestyle in my mid 50s easy to get along with, I am clean and tidy and would like to find a tenant who is the same we have to be respectful of neighbours we all living quite close , it’s a body corp situation , I would like to see a reference from someone you have lived with previously there is a bond of $600 , I live in an upmarket area close to the beach and cafes, I am looking for a student someone trustworthy and honest this property would suit an independent person who dosnt mind their own company 😁

Loading...