Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Seven Hills, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Daniel

About the property

NOTE: A really nice place to live -but please note it will be fairly close quarters. Would prob be most ideal for someone who is simply looking for a base. People who are home part time or FIFO / people who don't work from home would prob find this environment suitable.

A small but lovely post war home.
More of a small cottage really.
This is a two bedroom house and we will be sharing a bathroom.
The yard is very private and fully fenced, beautiful neighbours and my dog Kramer.
Air conditioning, and each room has its own ceiling fan.
There is a '3rd' room that could be used as a study area, I currently am just using it to store some things. Other storage under the house available.
The home is located just a short walk from cafes and servo.
Close to conservation bush walks, parks and only 15 mins from the city.
Morningside Train station just a short walk away and bus stops right outside the street.

Message Daniel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I am a 38 year old working in Design & Product Development.
Currently solo living in this small home alongside my dog and best mate Kramer. He is an 8.5 year old Doberman.
I work most days away during the week although sometimes work from home. Weekends I often like to kick back on the front porch and relax or head out for the day.
I am a pretty laid back person, clean, respectful and enjoy the company of others as well as my own space.
I love photography, rock climbing, skateboarding and live music.

Loading...