Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Bouquet Street, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Hitesh

About the property

1 bedroom available in this absolutely marvellous 2 bedroom apartment in a prime location in South Bank. Right next to Brisbane river. You don’t need a car or public transport, you can pretty much walk to the city, South Bank and the trendy West End. Close to all the famous restaurants and cafes. Right next to Montague Road which is a home for the most numbers of gyms in whole Brisbane. Close to woolworths, Aldi, Coles and Organic Groceries. 5 minutes walk to South Bank and Cultural Centre train station and bus station. You can also stroll down for a nice evening or morning walk along the Brisbane River. The apartment is fully furnished so you don’t need to worry about buying anything. The apartment building has a fantastic rooftop as you can see from the pictures. It has a beautiful infinity pool,bbq, plenty of sitting space and unhindered views of the Brisbane City.Perfect for a weekend party.All in all it is a 5 star property. Price is $275 per week including all the bills.

Sharing the apartment with just myself 30 year old professional who works full time. Im pretty quite and don’t mind a glass of wine on the weekends :). Room is available from 4th November 2020.

About:

-Large fully fitted kitchen with gas cooktop, dishwasher, storage and all needed kitchen appliances
-Bedroom with built-in wardrobe and ducted air-con
-Build-in laundry with washing machine and dryer
- Private balcony
-Fully ducted air conditioning
-Secure entry with 24/7 video monitoring
-Rooftop pool and BBQ with stunning city views
-3 min walk to Bus Stop (10 mins to city, 5 mins cultural centre)

If you are interested, please send me a message or call to arrange an inspection.

Message Hitesh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$275 weekly rent$550 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Im a 30 year old professional male. I like to keep it quiet during the week but I don’t mid having a glass of wine on the weekends:).

Loading...