Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

South Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Hayyu

About the property

Fully furnished bedroom with own bathroom in a 2 bedroom unit available in South Brisbane for rent.

The room includes a queen sized bed, built-in wardrobe, and a private bathroom.

The common area in the unit has a refrigerator, oven, gas cooktop, and kitchenware. As well as a tv and lounge, washer+dryer, air conditoner.

Located in the Ivy and Eve apartment building in South Brisbane. You’ll have access to a pool, gym, bbq areas +onsite management. Walking distance to Coles, Woolworths, bus stops, and the South Brisbane train station.

You’ll be sharing the unit with me. I’m a working professional, looking for a roommate that’s easy going, clean, quiet, and respectful :)

Feel free to chat with me for an inspection of the unit :)

**Parking is currently being rented out so that helps with the unit’s rent
Utilities bill not included
No pets sorry:((

Message Hayyu to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi there! I’m a graduate architect currently working full-time. Looking for a flatmate who’s laidback, clean, and respectful :)

Loading...