Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Spring Hill, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Y.T.

About the property

Hi there,

××Currently all of roommates are females so we are only looking for a female. thank you for understanding.××

Previous housemate has a better job opportunity so she decided to move out. The room is now available, welcome to come over have a look! :)

The house is located at Spring Hill where very close to city as well as public transportation and public services: Post Office, bus stops and Train Station); 10 minutes walking distance to supermarkets (2*Woolworth, 1*IGA and more than 3 different Asian Supermarkets) and Free City bus stop (Spring Hill Loop, the shuttle bus to CITY).

Also, we are very close to Victoria Park cycle path which connects to Brisbane CBD, North Brisbane, Herston, QUT KG... etc. very convenience.

The room with 2 windows & high ceiling fan, has bright natural light & breeze. The built-in wardrobe offers incredible spaces for storage.

$180 per week, ALL BILLS INCLUDED.
welcome for any questions
Please contact me if you are interested, thank you!!

××Currently all of roommates are females so we are only looking for a female. thank you for understanding.××

Message Y.T. to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

We are very friendly, one girl is from colombia and another girl is from uk, we both have been here for a while.

We are quiet, clean and it is not a party house.
hope we can find a roommate here.

Loading...