Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Spring Hill, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Leah

About the property

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom apartment, about 500m from the Brisbane CBD. The apartment is in an EXCELLENT spot for people attending QUT, UQ or Griffith, as there are bus stops very close by. There is a pretty big balcony facing towards Leichhardt Street which is perfect for afternoon drinks or just to sit outside and soak up the sun, and the room available has a window facing towards the city. The property is in a perfect spot, very close to the city and a short drive/bus trip to the surrounding suburbs. The building itself has a pool, a sauna, a gym, and a vending machine. The apartment has air conditioning, a dishwasher and oven, a washing machine, and a drying machine. Carparks are available to rent from other tenants.

My current roommate will be moving out in the next couple of weeks so the room will be available from approx. 1 July (dates are not exact yet). I am looking for someone that will share the cleaning and keep everything nice and tidy. Bills are separate from rent, being about $60/month each (for internet and electricity).

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Leah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$245 weekly rent$490 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi! My name is Leah, and I am post graduate advanced genetics student at UQ. I am a relatively quiet person, I don't party very often and I go to bed pretty early. I work at a bottleo most weekends and during the week. I go to the gym nearly every day and I go to a lap pool most days as well, so I'm not in the apartment 24/7. I completely nerd out about Marvel and Harry Potter, and movie marathons are always welcome! I'm from a small country town near Toowoomba and I visit my parents 1-2 times a month. I keep my space nice and tidy, and I love when everything smells really great. I'm pretty independent so I do my own thing during the day, but at night I love sitting down in front of the TV for a chat, so if you're the same we will get along perfectly! Bonus if you have indoor plants, I would love to add to the collection of plants I already have :)

Loading...