Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Spring Hill, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mounir

About the property

A private room with shared bath. Also available for short term and for sharing (two friends or couple) for AUD60 per night though for 2 weeks to one month. AUD65 for 1-2week. Sorry not shorter than one week.

This is a spacious indoor/outdoor 3 bed room 2bath modern apartment unit located at wickam terrace. It's called Mayfair residences (287 wickam terrace), a highly regarded apartment complex within CBD due to its prime location.

Spacious balcony outlooks CBD with leafy neigborhood and cultural heritage buildings around.

With Roma parklands and wickam park at just across the roads, consider it gardens of Mayfair residences.

It's part of Brisbane city CBD with King George Square and river walk few minutes walk down the hill but secluded as it's on a terrace rather than a CBD busy street.

Roma station and central station are at walking distance. But if wanna go any where in city, there is free bus loop running within city with its bus stop outside this complex. Means never spend a cent on public transport to goto work or pubs.

Key features of this unit:

- modern kitchen with granite bench top, gas stove, electric oven, microwave oven, refrigerator, dishwasher, two sinks, pantry and plenty of storage
- laundry with front loader washing machine and drier and washing sink
- unlimited fibre to building (NBN) connectivity
- spacious outdoor living area with great views extending from main dining room/TV lounge suitable for BBQs, outdoor entertainment
- security intercom entrance with welcoming lobby area
- Resort style pool and spa.
- on-site building management
- plenty of vistor car park

Feel free to message or call me for further inquiries.

Message Mounir to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$315 weekly rentNo Bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 week – 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

I am in my 30s and a professional and the only one living here.

Loading...