Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hope Street, Spring Hill, Brisbane
Verified

Free to messageShared room for rent
$140/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Sergio

About the property

2 Beds availables (from May 1)
Address: 51 Hope street, Spring Hill
Share room for girl - Spring hill
140 per week
Building located in the city very close to Fortitude Valley (10 min walking), SpringHill and center of City (10 min walking) The manager of the flat supplies the cleaning elements weekly.

Roomates from diferent countries (students).

The apartment has:
- Private balcony
- Washer and dryer
- Full bills incluided (electricity, water, internet)
- All the kitchen elements
-Pool
-Gym
-BBQ
-Garden

Sergio
cheers

Message Sergio to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$140 weekly rent$280 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable 1 May 2019
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

In the apparment live in this moment students.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Alliance HotelClose by
The Burrito BarClose by
Pizza CapersClose by
7-Eleven Spring HillClose by
Deep Fried HeavenClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Hanaro Mart Spring Hill(New)Close by
Woolworths Spring Hill8 min walk
IGA X-Press10 min walk
FoodWorks12 min walk
Yuens Market Trading Co.13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Leichhardt Street Stop 165 at The RidgeClose by
Water Street Stop 186 near Dickens StClose by
Leichhardt Street Stop 164 at The RidgeClose by
Wharf Street Stop 163 near Leichhardt StClose by
Little Edward St near Upper Edward St, stop 1Close by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Central Station9 min walk
Roma Street Station12 min walk
Fortitude Valley16 min walk
Exhibition station25 min walk
South Brisbane Station28 min walk

Nearest Universities

Central Queensland University, Brisbane23 min walk
QUT Kelvin Grove24 min walk