Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Opperman Drive, Springfield Lakes, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Dave

About the property

New house constructed OCT2018. 4 BDR, 2 bathroom. If you decide to share a house here, you will have:
- 2 bedrooms to yourself and the main bathroom.
-Free use of the kitchen and all appliances
-2 Lounge rooms at your disposal fully furnished.
-Outdoor entertaining area
-Washing machine
-Internet can be discussed upon request. All other bills included
-The 2 rooms don't have aircon, but have a portable aircon unit which is very silent to run.

The house is located at creekwood cct, spring mountain. (flatmates dosent recognise the address yet)

Message Dave to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Gday,

Just moved to the area and I am looking for a housemate. I am a 30 year old male who works fulltime with defence. My partner lives towards the city, so my time is split between my place and hers. I am also studying at university fulltime for the next 6 months.

I am flexible with most things, easy going and appreciate the need for privacy. Between work, study and travelling between my partners place I like to unwind at home doing nothing. Watching tv series or just working in the garage.

Besides myself is the feline of the house, he is de-sexed, purely inside and very friendly for a cat. So that is probably the only hang up with most people if I could think of one.