Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Vanessa Boulevard, Springwood, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Luke

About the property

We are very close to public transport (2 minute walk) as well as shops (5 minute walk). The area is also a nice and quiet area. Internet is also included.

The house has a fridge, washing machine, couch and TV in the shared loungeroom however the bedroom itself is unfurnished.

Message Luke to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$450 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 29 year old easy going male who enjoys having my own space but also happy to share common areas. Internet is included in the rent, just looking for someone who is easy going and courteous.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ispa Kebabs3 min walk
Sushi One3 min walk
Domino's Pizza Springwood (QLD)3 min walk
The American Bourbon Bar & Grill3 min walk
Miss Kay's Springwood4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Springwood Community Centre3 min walk
Fitzgerald Ave at Fitzgerald Avenue5 min walk
Springwood Bus Station, Platform 25 min walk
Cinderella Dr at Arndale Shopping Centre6 min walk
Cinderella Dr at Springwood Park7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Springwood5 min walk
Coles Springwood7 min walk
Food Store21 min walk
Logan Packaging Supplies22 min walk
727 Stores22 min walk
+ Show more