Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Sunnybank, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Caroline

About the property

2 Single Rooms available for rent in a single-storey house in Sunnybank.

The room is vacant for a single occupant (No sharing). The room has carpet and is furnished with wardrobes, and pedestal fan. Bathroom and toilet shared with 2 other housemates. The shower and toilet is in separate rooms.

This room is part of a fully furnished house. Shared kitchen. Dishwasher is available for use. Indoor and outdoor clothes line available to dry your clothes.
Plenty of parking is available on the street.

Internet, water and basic electricity bills included in weekly rent.

Weekly Rent: $160 (Internet, water, and basic electricity bills included)
Bond: 4 weeks rent
Rent: Paid Fortnightly.
Length of Stay: 3 Months minimum

Standard house rules and cleaning apply.
No smoking, no pets and no partying in the house.
We are looking for a quiet, clean, tidy, reliable and respectful flatmate. Also, someone who is willing to contribute to making the house clean.

The house is located in a very convenient location in the heart of Sunnybank, everything is in close walking distance.

2min walk to the bus stop on Mains Road. Buses go to the City, UQ, Griffith, Garden City etc..
The buses available are: 130, 136, 137, 139, 140, 123.

A further walk around the corner (approx 3min) you will be able to catch the Great Circle Line bus: 598 and 599 on Turton Street.

Less than 15min walk to Altandi Train Station.

We are close to shopping and restaurant precincts.
Approximately 8min walking distance to Market Square, and 10min to Sunnybank Plaza.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Caroline to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

You will share the house with friendly and respectful house mates who are students that work part time and young professionals.

Loading...