Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Hinchcliffe Street, Tanah Merah, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Elizabeth

About the property

Hello room seeker!

I have a beautiful, sunny double room for rent in my home. It is in the quiet suburb of Tanah Merah- half way between Brisbane, Ipswich and the Gold Coast (30 mins to each). The room has a built in wardrobe, ceiling fan and plenty of natural light.

The home itself has 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, 2 seperate lounge rooms and is set on a secure colour-bond fenced block. There is a free carport and/or plenty of on street parking, close access to public transport and 10 minutes to the Hyperdome shopping centre. You will have free reign of the family bathroom and lounge- so plenty of opportunity to add some of your character to the space!! 🧡

You will be living with a (pretty cool) couple and their fur child Cassie who loves everyone (especially when they bare food), I work and live away from home most of the week and my partner works Mon-Fri so will be great for someone who works from home!! #theserenity

We are open to singles/couples/fur children, as long as you are respectful and tidy.

Rent will include NBN and electricity, dm me for more details.

Can’t wait to meet you!
________________

Message Elizabeth to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with my partner and myself! We are both 24 and work full time. I live/work away from home as a nanny the majority of the week, so it’s a lovely quiet home.

I grew up in Brisbane City and have lived in Tanah Merah for the last 8 months and has been such an incredible change. There is so much natural beauty that surrounds the area- 30 mins to the Gold Coast beaches and an abundance of national and state parks around the area. I will most likely be off at either the beach or on a trail with my pup most of the time!

We are open minded, easy going and respectful people/housemates. We enjoy camping on weekends or getting out and about!

You will also be living with our puppy Cassie who is a sweetheart (so we hope you like dogs! Or even have one yourself)

Can’t wait to meet you!

Loading...