Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Taringa, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Jade

About the property

THE PEOPLE
Hello! I'm Jade and am looking for someone to replace me on a 3 person lease until Jan 2023 (6 month). My roomies Clancy (shown for scale in each image 😂) and Andrew are both in their mid 20s studying education at UQ. Amazing and welcoming people, also joined by many plant babies and 2 kitties, Hela and Ruby. Sadly we have met the realestates pet quota and will not be able to invite more.

THE ROOM ($160) - Move in 5th of July (flexible with date)
- A large room with a big window to let in the light and get some nice airflow. Has two built in cupboards and a private ensuite bathroom. Honestly, a great room, will be sad to leave it.

THE PROPERTY
- Lovely townhouse in a triplex, great location. Bus stop is 2min walk and buses come hourly that go to UQ (10min), Toowong shopping centre (8min), Indooroopilly shopping centre (12min) and the city centre (20min). There's many parks around and it is a really beautiful area of the neighbourhood. Close to the bikeway if you cycle.

- The property doesn't have ceiling fans but the rooms all have big windows so there's always lots of air. There is an aircon in the lounge-room and a small yard/garden area with free yard maintenance. There is a carport and a space so parking is available in the garage, or out the front of the house.

BILLS
- Water is included in the rent. The wifi ($23 pp/month) and electric bill is split by tenants monthly.

Message Jade to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Clancy and Andrew are both in their 20s studying education at UQ and have casual work. Looking for anyone keen to join them. Very friendly and will have a chat/coffee or watch tv but also completely respect your space.

Send a message if you would like to know anything else!

Loading...