Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Taringa, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Caori and Mia

About the property

FULLY FURNISHED HOUSE
CLOSE TO UQ ST. LUCIA

The room is fully furnished with a single sized bed, couch and a table. However, the room can fit any bed size and the furnishings are optional. This would ideally suit a student at UQ or a young professional.

The house is conveniently located:

- 3 km from the University of Queensland
- 1.7 km from Toowoong Village
- 2 km from Indooroopilly shopping centre
- 3 min walk to bus stop (428 runs to UQ)
- 3 min walk to Taringa train station
- 8 min train ride to CBD
- Fully furnished (Full kitchen/washing machine etc)
- Suits university students

The rent:

- $150/week without bills included
- Off-street parking
- Fully furnished
- A blow up pool
- Underneath smokers area
- Big backyard

Message Caori and Mia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Couch
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi, our names are Caori and Mia, we are 21 year old best friends, studying at UQ and looking for a flatmate to take over the spare room in our lovely home. We often host game nights and social gatherings with our friends - so you'd have to be comfortable with the good company and the noise. As well as this, we are looking for someone tidy, friendly, and comfortable with open communication.

The room is available from the 16th of February with a minimum lease time of 9 months but preferably looking for a long-term lease.

Let me know if you're interested!!

Loading...