Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Taringa, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Courtney

About the property

We are looking for professional, clean, working tenants/adults aged approx 28-38. You will need to be approved by the owner to move into this property, then signed onto the lease. This process will cost $200 to the tenancy and a receipt will be provided. If you can not do this and do not plan on staying somewhere long term please do not apply. This is a large house so everyone is expected to keep this house tidy and clean and also doing a few extra jobs to keep everything looking presentable. Bond for this room is $350. If you don’t have money please don't apply. Bond is to be lodged with the rta. Bills are separate and end up costing approx extra $30 per week, this can change so please don’t quote me :)

Apart from all that serious stuff, we are all friendly, kind, caring tenants. Enjoy gardening, chilling, occasionally hanging with each other, cooking, exercise and bettering ourselves as humans. Looking for like minded people, who can respect personal boundaries and others in general. No parties, no pets, no smokers.

Super close to indooroopily shops (10-15 min walk) depending on your pace :) 5 minute drive to toowong village. Walking distance to train station, bus stops just around the corner. Also cafe across the road, corner store and laundry mat for those raining days. Pool is great for the summer. Internet and bills are divided by all tenants, water, electricity, gas, internet, pool chemicals.

Also need to add, there is very minimal storage, no room for house/kitchen or outdoor furnishings. We are chockers and everything minus room is furnished. Thanks

Feel free to message with any questions :) please text, or message. No calls

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Courtney to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
9 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Will have 4 remaining tenants, all working professionals, working In a variety or fields. Two females, two males. We all do different shifts from morning to evening so house is usually very quiet.

Loading...