Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Taringa, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Anna

About the property

The property is a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom unit in a quiet block of 6. The kitchen has been newly renovated. Large bathroom with internal laundry.

The available bedroom comes with a double bed if required. The room has a sizeable built-in floor to ceiling wardrobe & large window with plantation shutters. Bedroom opens to balcony. It’s 3.7m x 3m.

Each room has a ceiling fan & I'm planning to have air conditioning installed in the lounge room before summer, however given it's a double brick building it's well insulated so generally doesn't get too hot.

The unit is fully furnished & there is storage available in the secure garage. Plenty of on street parking available.

400 meters walk to Taringa Train Station, 1km to Toowong Village & just off Moggil Road so plenty of buses.

Rent is $250/week excluding bills
Internet is $30 each per month

**Lease must be signed

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Anna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I'm Anna, I'm 27 and work full time for a print management company, currently working 2 days a week at home. I'm originally from Sydney but moved to Brisbane in 2019.

I love live music, playing social netball, cooking and spending lots of time with friends. I like to have friends over occasionally for dinner and a wine or to catch up on some trashy tv (which you would be more than welcome to join)

Looking for a social, like minded person that's keen to hang out occasionally, but also respectful of space and privacy. Ideally looking for someone between 25-35.

Loading...