Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Taringa, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Vanessa

About the property

Tremendous Tri-Level Townhouse in Taringa!

This multi level townhouse set in small complex of only 5 is conveniently located close to all amenities! Located only minutes walk to public transport including Taringa train station and bus stops as well as local shops and parks. Its also within close proximity to Brisbane CBD, UQ, shops, restaurants and cafes of Indooroopilly Shopping Centre and the Toowong village.

Features include:
- Open plan living and dining area with air-conditioning, polished timber floors and plenty of natural light.
- Modern kitchen with electric cooktop, oven, rangehood, dishwasher, walk in pantry and plenty of bench space.
- Entertainers balcony with private, leafy outlook off living space.
- Living area also opens to a private, covered patio at the rear.
- Spacious master bedroom with ensuite, air-conditioning, built-in robes, ceiling fan and front balcony access.
- 2 additional good sized bedrooms with air-conditioning, built-in mirror robes and ceiling fans; 1 also with front balcony access.
- Second large private, covered balcony off bedrooms.
- Main bathroom with shower.
- Powder room with third toilet and internal laundry off the kitchen.
- Fully fenced, private, grassed courtyard - the biggest in the complex!
- Double lock up garage parking for 2 vehicles with internal access to upstairs.
- Small complex with visitor parking.
- Short walk to Taringa train station, local parks and schools.
- Within close proximity to University of Queensland, shops, restaurants, cafes and entertainment of Indooroopilly Shopping Centre, Toowong Village, Wesley Hospital and

Message Vanessa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi there, I’m Vanessa :) I’m 26, Irish and work full time as a paralegal.

I work full time Monday to Friday and go to the gym after work so I’m not around much during the week.

On the weekends I love socialising and being active; going to the beach, camping, board games, cocktail nights, playing some sport and bush walks :)

I’m hoping to find people to live with who I can also be friends with and socialise with every now and then :)

I’m very clean and tidy and would like everyone to clean up after themselves and be respectful of each other.

If you’re interested, drop me a message. Happy to answer any questions :)

Loading...