Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Taringa, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Gerard

About the property

-Fully furnished townhouse with all appliances and furniture (except for available room)
- Shared bathroom with Yentle
- Front courtyard
- Quiet area with lovely neighbours
- On-street and garage parking
- Lots of public transportation in the area (bus stops and Taringa train station)
- Taringa Train Station and Bus stops are about a 5min walk and take you to UQ/QUT/City/Southbank etc.
- Less than 5 minute drive to Indooroopilly shopping centre
- Convenient shops, food places, and lovely cafes very close by (within walking distance)

Property accepting of

Students

Message Gerard to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable 22 August 2022
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hello, we are two twenty year olds looking for a lovely roommate to join our home!

Gerard (22) is studying Accounting at UQ and Yentle (19) is studying Law at QUT.

We have both moved to Brisbane (from Roma and Toowoomba) in the last few years to complete our studies. We love sharing a home cooked meal with our friends. We are super friendly and live pretty busy schedules and are looking for someone who will fit in and share a similar lifestyle.

Loading...