Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Taringa, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ben

About the property

My little house has just gone through quite a change! Recently renovated the house now has polished floors, an updated bathroom and a brand new kitchen with Gas appliances (in case you're a budding masterchef).

The house is on a 500m block with a small back deck overlooking the yard and a nice view, particularly at sunset. There is also a courtyard area outside and an underhouse area for storage & and laundry

Message Ben to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

hey hey,
I'm Ben (32, single guy) and the house owner for this little cottage in Taringa :). I've owned the home for a few years now and have just returned from 4 years travelling and working overseas.
I generally work reasonably long hours through the week and am home through the week nights. I try to get out of the house on the weekend, normally something to do with the beach, or watersports (wakeboarding is my general hobby).
I really enjoy to cook and would love to share a meal once or twice a week. Otherwise am a really mellow guy, try to keep the house fairly clean and tidy but equally am not over the top.

Hopefully i will be getting myself a pup soon, and equally if you have a dog i would be super happy to share the backyard.

the rooms (there are 2) are a good size, can be furnished or not and are air conditioned with built in wardrobes

the rooms will be available from the 15th December, Just in time for Christmas
Look forward to hearing from you cheers !

Loading...